The Next Girl Dj

Some years ago, I remember my dad telling me, ‘You call this noise Music, Go to a club and play it, not in my house’. 

I don’t know if it’s my dream, I don’t know if it’s just my passion.

I even don’t know where it’ll take me… If I’ll be a conqueror or a tapper or a sipper watching someone else to take my dream. But Yeah, I want to be ‘The Next Girl Dj’.

I planned sometime ago to visit a dj and get a course done but didn’t know that i had to spend all my savings for a certificate course. I didn’t shatter. I laughed on my financial condition and moved on. But, soon i realized that I can move on but not my will; The word ‘DJ’ was on my mind.. The word ‘DJ’ is on my mind..

Today, I have started saving money for it, but they

Image

say spending a good amount on a djing course is a waste. I smile and don’t say a word, somewhere i know what i have dreamt for. And a dream like this cannot be a ‘go goa gone’. It should be thought… executed….& timely actioned…

It may come today, tomorrow or maybe 10 years later, till then I am preparing for that day… when i’ll be known as the ‘Next Girl DJ’ and people will roll, tap and enjoy on my beats.

One thought on “The Next Girl Dj

Leave a Reply

