Enamor

Shadows of life, calling us thigh,
I told a special one to wait for me till I die…

The moments we had, the love we shared,
Had significance of life, as if I cared…

Call me crazy, call me lunatic, call me a devotee,
My love for you shall always be the same till eternity…

I wonder if we were together now;
Would you cuddle
Would you kiss
Would you take me in your arms and say,
I am yours and you’re mine,
Our love is such a waste of time…

But we love to waste our time together,
You are mine and I’m yours forever…

Inside the woods, I would be waiting,
Your voice whispering in my ears enchanting…

True love never dies,
It blossoms to the highest and flies…
So, wait for me till the almighty denies…
The love we share shall never die…
Behind the truth and beyond the lies…

I see you through and fore infront of my eyes,
I dream of you, your body, your soul every night…
Holding you fully, holding you tight…

Life is nothing without you my love,
The moments we had,
The moments we shared, had significance of life, as if I cared…

Leave a Reply

